It was only a matter of time when Blackmagic would release DaVinci Resolve 17. The editing, color, VFX, and post sound suite is one of the most popular programs among filmmakers, and for good reason. Now, creators will get to know what’s new in an upcoming event from Blackmagic on November 9th.

Event Dates and Times

  • Los Angeles: 10:00 AM PDT – Monday, November 9, 2020
  • New York: 1:00 PM EDT – Monday, November 9, 2020
  • London: 6:00 PM GMT – Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Singapore: 2:00 AM SGT – Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Tokyo: 3:00 AM JST – Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Sydney: 5:00 AM AEDT – Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Blackmagic says the live stream will take place on the company’s websiteYouTube, and Facebook page.