The Long-Awaited Sony FX6 Will Be Officially Announced Next Week

The release of the new Sony FX6 is getting close.

Sony announced via Instagram that it would launch the much talked about FX6 via a livestream with Alister Chapman on Tuesday, Nov. 17 at 4 p.m. GMT (11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT).

If you don’t know who Chapman is, you’re in for a treat. He’s the Gerald Undone of Sony cameras. The DP-guru really knows what he’s talking about and publishes must-reads for any Sony shooter over on his website XDCAM.

Read more at No Film School

Follow us on social media for the latest updates in B2B!

Latest

Oil Producers Face a Long Haul Back to Business as Usual
World’s Most Watched Oil Data Won’t Be Released This Week
June 23, 2022
(Bloomberg) -- The most closely watched oil data in the world -- the US government’s Weekly Petroleum Status Report -- won’t be released as planned this week because of system issues stemming from a power Read more
Increasing Fuel Prices Will Not Stop Travel This Summer
June 23, 2022
It’s no secret that the past two years haven’t been easy on the travel industry. And when it seemed people were ready to venture out into the world again, rising fuel prices made a dent in those Read more
Highway to Health: Special Father’s Day Episode
June 23, 2022
  On this special episode of Highway to Health, David Kemp talks with his father, Lieutenant Colonel Dr. Kemp. Dr. Kemp followed his father into the Air Force. He expected to do it for a few Read more